2015 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for my blog. Fascinating to be able to look back and see which posts were popular with my friends/family.

January 1 is just around the corner and it’s the start of another Monthly Journal Writing project. I’ve tried to continue to post each day, having acquired the habit during the last NOMOJO project.

Thanks for reading my posts — I hope you found them interesting and perhaps, even a bit humorous at times.

Be safe, be well, and please be happy. Be sure to tell those you love that you love them. Make these things part of your New Year’s Resolutions and I know your year will be a happy one! Blessings to all…

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 680 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 11 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About tehachap

The easiest way to define myself is as a very happily married woman with two sons and two grandsons. My hobbies include reading, writing, sewing, trains (watching, photographing and running them in G scale), and travel. My husband and I are retired and we spend our winters in Arizona. I used to own a secretarial and desktop publishing business, but closed it when my husband retired in 1999. We have truly enjoyed our retirement years, and have fulfilled one of our primary goals in life and that is to own a home overlooking train tracks so we can watch trains 24/7. We are sincerely blessed in this life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2015 in review

  1. mageb says:

    That’s report is really cool. I’ve given up my WordPress page tho my account is still open. Only one person read me there. Most of my Open Diary friends are on Prosebox with some that I also read on Easy Diary. Even though my Blogger page is my number one blog, I get the fewest notes there.

    Hope the two of you have found a health solution or two. G goes in for more tests on the 5th and I will be right there in his pocket. May you have a happy start to the new year.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

