NAJOWRIMO DAY 26: JANUARY 26, 2016

Almost at the end of the day — later than I expected to get to my writing. Had a good day, finished with receipt of my new microwave tray and a hearing assist telephone.

Have more to add, but no time for it now.

Asking for prayers for my daughter-in-law’s father who is in the hospital with a serious stomach condition. Please pray for guidance for the surgeons who are trying to decide what to do to help him. He had stomach surgery and because of the staples, can’t have an MRI. The stomach has quit working and it’s been 3 weeks since his surgery. Things are not looking good. He needs prayers. Thanks.

Be safe, be well (please) and please be happy. Be sure to tell those you love that you love them. Prayer can and does work miracles. We must keep the faith…

About tehachap

The easiest way to define myself is as a very happily married woman with two sons and two grandsons. My hobbies include reading, writing, sewing, trains (watching, photographing and running them in G scale), and travel. My husband and I are retired and we spend our winters in Arizona. I used to own a secretarial and desktop publishing business, but closed it when my husband retired in 1999. We have truly enjoyed our retirement years, and have fulfilled one of our primary goals in life and that is to own a home overlooking train tracks so we can watch trains 24/7. We are sincerely blessed in this life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NAJOWRIMO DAY 26: JANUARY 26, 2016

  1. Mage Bailey says:

    Lots of prayers.
    I sure hope you keep writing after this event has passed. I love keeping up with you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

